GALLERIES: 2017 Forever Resorts Loskop Marathon Series

Charles Tjiane; Collin Parura and Phuti Mohale lead at the 20-km mark of the Forever Resorts Loskop Marathon 50-km Ultra Marathon. Tjiane went on to win the race while Zimbambwean' Parura finished in second position.

The 2017 Forever Resorts Loskop Marathon series was successfully held on Saturday.
The main race, which was the 52-km, started from Middelburg in thick of mist in the early hours of the morning and ended at Forever Resorts Loskop Dam.
Thousands of athletes, who many of them used the race as their training race for the up-coming Comrades Marathon, participated.

Richard Nkosi

Latest News


Next Story x
Miss Mpumalanga finalists visits Emakhazeni Boarding School

Thanx for your referral. We have no doubt your friends will love our newsletter as much as you!

Don't forget to verify your email.

to our FREE newsletter
SUBSCRIBE to our FREE newsletter.

SELECT your titles:

Barberton Times
Corridor Gazette
Hazyview Herald
Mpumalanga News
Nelspruit Post
Steelburger News
White River Post

Your details:

Your friends: