New videos up for SAMA 23

Sjava's is one of the artists whose video replaced Nasty c's. Picture: Facebook

Proper consultation and an auditing process was undertaken to verify the eligibility of the new finalists.

You Say You Love Me by The Kiffness featuring Tawanna Shaunte and Uthando by Sjava have found their way on to the coveted SAMA 23 nominations list.

Also read: SAMA 23 Record of the Year as top 20 shortlist is revealed

The new look Best Music Video of the Year category is a stiff competition between The Kiffness, Sjava, Khuli Chana (One Source), Miss Pru (Ameni) and Reason featuring AKA and Khuli Chana (Yipikayay)

The main SAMA 23 event on the  May 2017 will be broadcast live on SABC 1.

Also see:SAMA Awards list released

Mpumalanga News

Latest News


Next Story x
Ringo Madlingozi performs in Mbombela